Job Search Websites  - LOCAL AND BEYOND

ABVI-Goodwill: www.ABVI-Goodwill.Jobs 

Adecco: www.adeccousa.com

Berry Plastics:http://jobs.berryplastics.com 

Citizen’s Bank: www.citizensbank.com/careers

Clifton Springs Hospital & Clinic: www.cshosp.com

Concentrix:www.careers.concentrix.com

Coordinated Care Service, Inc.: www.ccsi.org/

Employment/CurrentOpenings.aspx Datrose: www.datrose.com/careers.htm

Delphi: www.delphi.appone.com/ Earn, 

Department of Labor initiative: www.earnworks.com

Eastview Mall Stores: http://www.eastviewmall.com/Stores/MallJobs/

Employment Store: www.employmentstore.com

ESL Federal Credit Union: www.esl.org

FedEx:www.fedex.com/us/careers

Finger Lakes Works: https://fingerlakesworks.com/youth/links/

Gorbel:https://www.gorbel.com/about-us/careers/career-opportunities

Health Career Positions & Assessments: www.rahec.myhealthcareer.org Hillside: www.hillside.com/employment.aspx

Home Depot: www.careers.homedepot.com

Interim Health Care: www.careersbyweb.com 

Library Related:

Pioneer Library System: https://pls-net.org/jobs

Rochester Regional Library: https://rrlc.org/job-postings/

Lifetime Assistance: www.lifetimeassistance.org/employment.asp

Lifetime Care: www.lifetimecare.org

LSI Solutions: http://www.lsisolutions.com/careers

Marriott:www.marriott.com/careers

Monroe Muffler: http://www.monro.com/corporate/corporate-careers

NYS Department of Labor: www.labor.ny.gov

Ontario County: www.co.ontario.ny.us/humanresources

Ontario County ARC: https://ontarioarc.org/careers/

Ontario County Workforce Development: https://www.co.ontario.ny.us/93/Workforce-Development

Optimax: www.optimaxsi.com 

Pactive:https://www.pactiv.com/Pactiv/Search-Jobs.htm

Paychex:www.paychex.com/careers

Reliant Community Credit Union: https://www.reliantcu.com/#/career-opportunities

RIT:www.rit.edu/employment_rit

Rochester Area Employment Network: www.rochesterareaemploymentnetwork.org

Rochester Regional Health System:www.rochesterregional.org/careers 

School Districts:

Bloomfield CSD: https://www.bloomfieldcsd.org/apps/jobs/

Canandaigua SD: https://canandaiguacsd.recruitfront.com/JobOpportunities

Honeoye SD: https://www.honeoye.org/apps/jobs/

Naples SD: http://www.naplescsd.org/districtpage.cfm?pageid=550

Sears:www.searsholdings.com/careers

Services for Seniors: www.servicesforseniors.com/employment.html

Snag a Job: www.snagajob.com

St. Ann’s: www.stannsjobs.com

Staples:www.staples.com/sbd/cre/resources/jobs

Strong Health: www.urmc.rochester.edu/careers

ThermoFisher:www.thermoscientific.com

Unity Health: www.unityhealth.org 

U of R/Strong Staffing: www.rochester.edu/working

USA Jobs: www.usajobs.gov

Via Health of Wayne: www.viahealth.org

Visiting Nurse Service: www.vnsnet.com/employment

Wal-Mart:www.careers.walmart.com

Wayne ARC: www.waynearc.org

Wayne County AmeriCorps: www.waynecap.org/Programs/Americorps/

Wegmans:www.wegmans.com

Western NY Jobs: www.wnyjobs.com

Federal:www.federaljobs.net/exams.htm

New York State: www.cs.ny.gov

NYS Courts: www.courts.state.ny.us/careers

Seneca County: www.co.seneca.ny.us

Wayne County: www.co.wayne.ny.us

Wayne County Workforce Development Includes links to: Wayne, Ontario, Seneca and Yates Counties Job Leads: http://web.co.wayne.ny.us/workforce-development/workforce-development-job-seeker/

Yates County: www.yatescounty.org